Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Tree Roots & Out the Window of Airplane

I just reached the end of a mini sketch pad today working on some wine label reworks/thoughts and decided I should go back through and see if there were any doodles I missed. This I drew on the plane to San Francisco. I'm just starting to digg through that book. So more post to come...

Monster Poo Avoidance

Let me hear your beats

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

diskgrunt.com is live

My personal portfolio website is now live.


It contains my most recent illustration, apparel design and other commercial and personal art projects. Thoughts, Comments & Questions welcome!

Color test for silkscreening



Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Drifting Dino

Taste of what @ 3am?

Yo Sweater

Monday, September 22, 2008

Back from Vaca

I tried to get this up last week at the start of my travels but was unable to get the time to sit down and post. Back, with batteries recharged from my San Francisco trip, I'll once again resume regular posting.

Thursday, September 11, 2008

"I CAN BEEZ..." says the plant.

Beep....Beeep.... Beeep....

Mmmm - Crunchy

Scribbly Self

Monday, September 8, 2008

Check List Frumper or P.M. Stash Man

Whales and Fireflies

Not so health concerned turtle

Shovel full of names...

Sunday, September 7, 2008

Table Sketches, a little smuggy =(


Saturday, September 6, 2008

Even toes dream...

Big Oil... The polar bear factor...

Friday, September 5, 2008

dyam

Me Save-ums! Uggg...

Just a reminder...

Equal Spacing

Thursday, September 4, 2008

34" of weirdo rabbit

2HB

Emultion and Money

Gimme dat!

Wednesday, September 3, 2008

Cut Out Thumb Lucha

So as I get caught up on some post from prior this blogs inception, I'll be adding 1 new doodle and a few older doodles. I've got a handful of previous doodles that I hope to finish posting here. Nothing older then June I believe! 

Jelly Hum

Rawr

More Smokey

AddThisShareButtons

Google+ Followers

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...