Friday, January 30, 2009

Time is running out!

Time is running out! Be sure to make your comment submission by 11:59 PM PST Tonight! Voting starts at 3pm Saturday!

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Ground Hogs Day - Caption Contest

It's time once again for the 2nd semi random holiday  "What? Not Funy Enough" cartoon caption contest. Last time Rebekah's "B is for Brains..." entry won her the monster sketch. 

To play simply submit your caption ideas in the comments section of this post starting now. Cut off time to submit is this Friday, Jan 30th, @ 11:59 PM PST. Saturday at noon the top four entries will be placed in a poll. The caption that gets the most votes will win the original colored pencil and pen sketch posted above!

Monday, January 26, 2009

Beavertron - Where Business Parks Grow

This post is for all my friends out in Beavertron

SQL Durp

Saturday, January 24, 2009

Horse Desires

Friday, January 23, 2009

Granny Big Boobs

Thursday, January 22, 2009

Interns are like sad buttered toast...

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Oregon Food Bank?

Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Fuzzy Scarf

Happy Programer

Sunday, January 18, 2009

Cowboy Sock Puppet says Hi

Ribbons

Saturday, January 17, 2009

Barrel Chested

Thursday, January 15, 2009

Bad Habits # 1 - Sugar Fiend

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

Lil Big Nose

Penguin - These are on my mind a lot lately...

Saturday, January 10, 2009

Block Hearts


Wednesday, January 7, 2009

Uni brow scarf

Tuesday, January 6, 2009

Designer Un-Employed

Scarf Doodles

AddThisShareButtons

Google+ Followers

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...